Miss. Flaky and her Diary

​As you see it all – I am Miss. Flaky. Don’t freak out, that’s not my name on my birth certificate; I will tell you all about it, maybe sometime later 😘. Tbh, I have fashioned out this name to make my blog look interesting, that’s what everyone wants , don’t they?

So, yea, I am a flaky. As in, a lunatic, nutty, barmey…phew thanks Thesaurus. But why would you want to read the blog of a lunatic in the first place? Simple. Coz I am a flaky and I am different, unless we are the same boat brothers of course. Haha, not reason enough is it? Guess you’ll have to find it out below.

You see, I am a 16 year old tweedy eyed school girl 😝 and this is my last year in high school. I am starting my college sophomore year in 2017 and tbh, the thought makes me a bit teary eyed. For me, 2017 will be the start of a fresh and new journey. After that, I would be an adult and out flies my childhood.. Than I would be oh-so-nostalgic about those days in school and those old friends. Yes, maybe I would so, but for now, I want to capture some lifetime memories and write about them in here. Basically, this blog would be more like a diary to me. Tattadaaa! Now here comes the question for the day, am I going to write here everything I would write in my personal diary? No, honestly. I won’t. But hey, I haven’t got a diary! So, that means, yes! Now that it is my only diary I would love to introduce a bit about myself.
I am, at least that’s what I think , a very normal teen. I live in a small town called Duliajan in Assam, India and I read in a school, Oil India Higher Secondary School. Nothing is much in my life here, but it’s own. I have a lovey dovey family of four – my mum and my two siblings, Kutu and Gulu. Well they are my pets, biologically but since I haven’t got any sibling, I treat them alike. I am a very very and as very as could be mediocre student. I have an aptitude for creative writing, since my mum is a writer too and all other literature subjects. But Maths and Science😒 let’s not get to that part. I don’t like talking about what I am awfully awful at.

So back again to page one, I am 16, and I’ve got a big pot for a belly and a pakora for a nose 😼 and I am an aspiring, well, eh, job holder. I love eating and watching soapy soaps, a great dog person, movie buff and a HHHUUUGGEE Potterhead. So please bare with me if I sometimes get carried away with my fandom, or, fellow potterhead? Hi5! 🙋 

Okay now, some serious business. I believe (I believe) that I am just a very common earthling and my main point of keeping this diary is a bit different. I think this blog would be a great piece to me sometime later in my life. Maybe I can even show this to my children (too cheesy?) 

So if you have stuck up with me until this, than congrats!!

I am going write here about anything and everything I love (or hate ;), but that’s not much).


PS: I am nothing like a flake though, you see, I am quite heavy;)

18 comments

  1. Mallika Reddy · June 26

    Add some more soon!

    Like

  2. Vinitha Uttharanyun · June 26

    Keep on writing.

    Like

  3. Trisha Chaubey · June 26

    Love love love

    Like

  4. Rati Ghosh · June 26

    Yes I have ! I love what you write Flaky! 😘 much love

    Like

  5. Esha Singh · June 26

    Diary writing is a good habit though.

    Like

  6. Nimrit Bose · June 26

    What do you hate in Science? 😱

    Like

  7. Simon Hammond · June 26

    Oh no, you don’t worry. I love Harry Potter as well

    Like

  8. Nitika Gour · June 26

    Don’t insult maths and science k.

    Like

    • Aksh Siddiqui · June 26

      She’s not insulting, you dumb girl.

      Like

  9. Sasha De Louis · June 26

    I love dogs too!! Don’t forget to add your dogs’ pics!

    Like

  10. Malini Wardha · June 26

    Kutu and Gulu are dogs or what?

    Like

  11. Dikshya B. · June 26

    I love the way you use your emojis😎

    Like

  12. Bella Italia · June 26

    This is interesting

    Like

  13. Hitashree Choudhury · June 26

    You could with a picture of you darling!

    Like

  14. Veronica Roberts · June 26

    Looking forward to read more of you 😀

    Like

  15. Yovan Swarkovski · June 26

    You didn’t tell your name?

    Like

  16. Sidi Rai · June 26

    Lovely

    Like

  17. Isha Kunwar · June 26

    Oh this is very beautiful

    Like

Leave a Reply

